Tolkien Gateway


(Difference between revisions)
m (An Eagle has picked up Template:Silmarillion-chapter and carried it to Template:Silmarillion-chapters: Making it plural)
m (Moved to Published Materials Templates)
Line 34: Line 34:
<includeonly>[[Category:The Silmarillion chapters]]</includeonly><noinclude>
<includeonly>[[Category:The Silmarillion chapters]]</includeonly><noinclude>
[[Category:Templates|The Silmarillion chapters]]
[[Category:Published materials templates]]

Revision as of 21:56, 20 October 2008

The Silmarillion chapters
  1. Ainulindalë
  2. Valaquenta
  3. Quenta Silmarillion
    1. Of the Beginning of Days
    2. Of Aulë and Yavanna
    3. Of the Coming of the Elves and the Captivity of Melkor
    4. Of Thingol and Melian
    5. Of Eldamar and the Princes of the Eldalië
    6. Of Fëanor and the Unchaining of Melkor
    7. Of the Silmarils and the Unrest of the Noldor
    8. Of the Darkening of Valinor
    9. Of the Flight of the Noldor
    10. Of the Sindar
    11. Of the Sun and Moon and the Hiding of Valinor
    12. Of Men
    13. Of the Return of the Noldor
    14. Of Beleriand and Its Realms
    15. Of the Noldor in Beleriand
    16. Of Maeglin
    17. Of the Coming of Men into the West
    18. Of the Ruin of Beleriand and the Fall of Fingolfin
    19. Of Beren and Lúthien
    20. Of the Fifth Battle: Nirnaeth Arnoediad
    21. Of Túrin Turambar
    22. Of the Ruin of Doriath
    23. Of Tuor and the Fall of Gondolin
    24. Of the Voyage of Eärendil and the War of Wrath
  4. Akallabêth
  5. Of the Rings of Power and the Third Age